عن المؤسسة - Ghassan Aboud Cars | غسان عبود للسيارات
غسان عبود للسيارات وقطع الغيار
عن المؤسسة

الشركة الرائدة لتصدير السيارات في العالم

غسان عبود للسيارات وقطع الغيار هي مؤسسة عضو في مجموعة غسان عبود التي تضم أيضا غسان عبود للتجارة العامة، أورينت نيوز، ولايف بوينت للإنتاج والإبداع الفني بالاضافة الى أورينت للأعمال الإنسانية.

غسان عبود للسيارات وقطع الغيار هي شركة رائدة في مجال خدمات إعادة تصدير السيارات وسلسلة التوريد في المنطقة.

وباعتبارها واحدة من شركات مجموعة غسان عبود، تم تأسيس غسان عبود للسيارات وقطع الغيار في دولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة في عام 1994 لتوفير واستدامة التنقل في الأسواق العالمية حيث لم يتم تمثيل العلامات التجارية للسيارات بشكل كاف، أو لعدم توفرها على الإطلاق.

متخصصون بتصدير السيارات الى جميع أنحاء العالم

وبعد أن أقامت مؤسسة غسان عبود للسيارات علاقات راسخة مع شبكة من وكلاء السيارات في أكثر من 100 دولة، فضلا عن الاستفادة من المركز الاقليمي للتجارة العالمية وللتصدير، فقد ازدهرت لتصبح رائدة إقليميا في مجال حلول إعادة تصدير السيارات على مستوى عالمي، مع مبيعات سنوية تزيد عن 1.5 مليار دولار.

تطوير البنية التحتية لراحة العملاء

إن بنيتنا التحتية المتطورة تضمن أقصى قدر من الراحة للعملاء من خلال موقعنا الإلكتروني للتجارة الإلكترونية، وصالات عرض البيع بالتجزئة، ومنافذ البيع بالتجزئة لقطع السيارات الموجودة في جميع أنحاء الإمارات العربية المتحدة والأردن وبلجيكا، كما أن مخزوننا الاجمالي من السيارات الجديدة وقطع الغيار الأصلية والإكسسوارات يسمح أيضا بالتسليم والإمداد السريع إلى عملائنا عبر العالم.

بالإضافة إلى تصدير السيارات وخبرة قطع الغيار والإكسسوارات، توفر غسان عبود للسيارات أيضا خدمات التركيب والصيانة والإصلاحات الميكانيكية في مراكز الخدمة المخصصة لدينا، مع فريق من المهنيين الذين هم على دراية جيدة في جميع المنتجات والخدمات التي نقدمها.

خدمات متكاملة لإعادة التصدير

مع أكثر من عقدين من الخبرة تمكنت غسان عبود للسيارات من بناء علاقات وتيدة مع عملائها، كما انشأت فريقا محترفاً وشبكة من الشركاء عبر سلسلة التوريد لديها، مما سمح لنا بتزويد عملائنا بتجربة متكاملة لخدمات إعادة التصدير، بدءا من الشراء وتركيب الإكسسوارات، إلى الخدمات المالية واللوجستية والشحن والتخليص.

رؤيتنا

نهدف إلى تقديم قيمة استثنائية من خلال بناء شراكات طويلة الأمد وتوفير حلول متكاملة لخدمات إعادة تصدير السيارات.

رسالتنا

نسعى جاهدين الى توفير أعلى مستوى من الجودة في منتجات وخدمات قطاع السيارات بأسعار تنافسية وبكل سهولة وسلاسة.

قيمنا

مجموعة شركات غسان عبود

رسالة من رئيس مجلس الإدارة

واكبت مجموعة غسان عبود خلال العشرين عاماً المنصرمة إنجازات إمارة دبي على مستوى العالم لتصبح مركز تجاري مهم ومحور رئيسي في جذب الاستثمارات العالمية واستمرت المؤسسة في النمو المستمر لتصبح رائدة في مجال تصدير السيارات وقطع غيار وإكسسوارات السيارات الجديدة، ونفخر في مجموعة غسان عبود أن نكون جزءاً من وتيرة ازدهار ونمو دولة الإمارات المستمر، وقد تمكّنت مؤسسة غسان عبود التجارية من التمّيز في نشاطها، عبر تمكين وتطوير وتقديم أنسب الخيارات لتلبية احتياجات عملائها في كل وقت وكل مكان، وبذلك أحدثت نقلة نوعية في مجال تجارة تصدير السيارات وقطع غيارها واكسسواراتها على مستوى عالمي ضمن الأسواق العالمية.

ولا يقتصرالنجاح على ما حققته المؤسسة منذ تأسيسها إلى اليوم فقط في مجال نشاطها، بل في سعيها الدائم إلى تحقيق الأفضل في المستقبل، فبدأت تتوسع منذ سنوات لتطور أعمالها ضمن الاقتصاد العالمي، حيث ساهمت المؤسسة بدعم وتمويل وإنشاء مؤسسات أخرى، إعلامية وثقافية وإنسانية وتجارية أيضا، لتتحول المؤسسة الأم ذاتها ـ مؤسسة غسان عبود التجارية ـ إلى إحدى المؤسسات المتعددة تحت مظلة مجموعة غسان عبود.

وتضم المجموعة فريقا مهنياً مؤلفاً من 1200 موظف بأكثر من 30 جنسية، يساهمون في تطوير التواصل الإنساني العالمي على كافة الأصعدة لبناء مستقبل أفضل. وتمسكّنا بمبدأ توفير أفضل خدمة لعملائنا هو سرّ ارتقاء المجموعة دائما نحو الأفضل، وهو سرّ تميّز المجموعة وبقائها في الطليعة دائما.

أشكر كل من ساهم في ارتقاء مؤسسة غسان عبود التجارية، سواء منذ تأسيسها أو الفريق الحالي أو عملائها، وكذلك فريق عمل المجموعة الإعلامي والإنساني والتجاري في المجالات الأخرى، الذين لم يدخروا اي جهد ليكونوا جزءا من هذا النجاح المتجدد.

غسان عبود

رئيس مجلس الإدارة

About us - Ghassan Aboud Cars | غسان عبود للسيارات
Ghassan About Cars
About us

Leading car exporter in the world

Ghassan Aboud Cars is a proud member of the Ghassan Aboud Group which also includes Ghassan Aboud General Trading NV, Orient News TV, Live Point Art Production and Orient for Human Relief.

Ghassan Aboud Cars & Spare Parts is a leading specialist in regional and international automotive re-export and supply chain solutions.

As one of the Ghassan Aboud Group companies, Ghassan Aboud Cars & Spare Parts was established in the UAE in 1994 to provide and sustain international market mobility, where top automotive brands were not adequately represented, or not available at all.

Worldwide car export solutions specialists

Having forged long-established relationships with a network of auto partners across more than 100 countries, as well as leveraging the region’s global trade and export hub status, Ghassan Aboud Cars has flourished to become a regional leader in car re-export solutions on a global scale, with annual vehicle sales worth +$1.5billion.

Developed infrastructure for customer convenience and purchase power

“Our highly developed infrastructure ensures maximum customer convenience through access via our eCommerce website, retail showrooms and autoparts outlets located throughout the UAE, Jordan, and Belgium. Our extensive inventory of new vehicles, and genuine parts and accessories also allows swift supply and deliver to our customers.

In addition to our car export, spare parts and accessories expertise, Ghassan Aboud Cars also provides fitment, maintenance and mechanical repairs at our dedicated service centres, with a team of professionals who are well versed in all the products and services we offer.”

End-to-end re-export services

With over two decades of experience, Ghassan Aboud Cars has nurtured both customer and industry relationships, and grown an enviable professional team and network of partners across the supply chain. This has allowed us to offer our customers a ‘one-stop’ re-export experience, from purchase and fitments, to financial, logistics, cargo and clearing services.

OUR VISION

We aim to deliver exceptional value through building long-term partnerships and providing professional automotive re-export solutions and services.

OUR MISSION

We strive to provide the highest quality of automotive products and services at competitive rates, whilst offering a seamless delivery and transactional experience.

OUR VALUES

Ghassan Aboud Group Companies

A Message from The Chairman

“Dear friends and colleagues,

Our company’s 20 years of success is a reflection of the success story that Dubai has come to represent to the rest of the world. As a beacon of free trade and an unrivaled international business hub, Dubai’s continuing growth has allowed the Ghassan Aboud General Trading to become the leading automotive, parts and accessories exporter in the world. We are proud to be part of the UAE’s growth and prosperity. We excel in delivering customised automotive solutions to our customers– anywhere, anytime. We are revolutionising the global automotive export business by going where others cannot and bridging gaps in international markets of all sizes.

A company’s true measure of success is ultimately defined by what it strives to become. Since its beginnings, the group has expanded to new heights, new markets, and new sectors in the global economy. In addition to vehicle exports, our group under the parent company Ghassan Aboud General Trading has established media, cultural, humanitarian, and general trading organisations, and continues to further diversify its portfolio in other industries.

With over 1,200 employees uniting over 30 nationalities under one roof, we strive to build a better future together. At the center of the global stage, revolutionising our industry means that we must tirelessly work to stay ahead of the curve. Service and our core values is what drive us forward every day.

I thank those who were with the company since its beginnings, our current team, our customers, and our media and humanitarian team who all contributed to Ghassan Aboud General Trading’s success, and worked tirelessly to be part of its continued growth and prosperity.

Yours Sincerely,

Ghassan Aboud

Chairman